This is such a fuelling smoothie, its great for breakfast, on the go or to have as a pre or post work out.

J61A2853

Ingredients

  •  1/2 Banana
  • 1 Handful of spinach
  • 1 Cup of water
  • 1 Cup of almond milk
  • 1 tbsp Hemp protein powder
  • 1 tsp Cinnamon
  • 1tsp Raw virgin coconut oil
  • 1 tbsp Chia seeds

I alway use Rude Health almond milk and Biona coconut oil. I love both of these products as they are organic, easy to find and natural.  Adding coconut oil to your smoothies is a great way to get your essential oils.  My complexion is a lot more glowing due to a daily dose of this – if not in a smoothie, then in a hot chocolate.  Receipe later…

Add all the ingredients into your blender except the chia seeds and blitz. I add the Chia seeds after blending as I like them to swell whole and it’s easier to wash up the blender!

This is a super easy smoothie to make and it’s so delicious and very beneficial.

9

